VR Center, THE source of VR entertainment for your Homido headset!

The VR Center is your source of VR content where we add new experiences or 360 videos every week. All the experiences are tested to make sure that you get both the most beautiful immersive experiences and perfect functioning all in one package with Homido product’s.

Homido is not only the best virtual reality headset  for smartphones, above all it is a complete experience offering content verified and tried by the actual users. Today we offer you more than 200 hours of entertainment  through the VR Center and more generally, the Homido experience!

Live Feed

 

A news feed featuring the latest content for your virtual reality headset; this content can be a game, an experience, a 360 video or an article.

The Live Feed is updated at least once a week  and may, depending on news or content, be updated daily.

Do not miss any more experiences with Live Feed!

TOP 20 and user vote

 

Updated weekly based on your votes, a ranking of applications and videos is presented in the form of a TOP 20 illustrated with icons indicating whether the content is up, down or stable compared to last week. The purpose of this system is to help us and help you find the best content in virtual reality.

Unlike Google Play and App Store ratings, the votes within our app make it easy to disregard random users’ ratings who may have accidentally stumbled on a VR app and rated it negatively due to the lack of understanding. Developers and users will have a true idea of their experiences’ popularity.

The Top 20 – your solution to finding the best experiences!

Apps categories et Videos categories

 

Allows to search all the experiences on offer in the VR Center by category.

The catalog is expanded every week and the most popular content is highlighted.

Are you a developer?

Feel free to submit your application to the following address: vrcenter@homido.com

My Apps (Android)

 

Represented by the small icons at the top right of the application, the “my Apps” section allows you to find and launch all VR Center applications already installed on your smartphone. This is a simple and effective way to find all the content in one place.

This feature is for Android smartphones only.

Bookmarks

 

Located in the side menu, the Bookmarks allow you to find all the experiences both in the Live Feed and in the categories. Each application or video card gives you the opportunity to mark the content so that you can find it later in this section at any time.

By dragging an application card to the left, you can access or delete the card from the Bookmarks page.

The articles in the VR Center

 

The articles are available in the Live Feed as well as in a dedicated section in the main menu. To initiate this new function, each week we will add the most read articles of our blog and thus a large number of tutorials.

Stay connected to Homido news in real time

Expert mode

 

A space dedicated to those who are familiar with more complex applications, technical articles and exclusive tutorials. In this section you will find everything you need to fully enjoy your Homido virtual reality headset.

Use your headset beyond its limits!

You are welcome to write to us with your feedback to vrcenter@homido.com


Stay tuned on homido.com for more information on mobile virtual reality.

VR Center, LA source de divertissements VR pour votre casque Homido !

Le VR Center c’est votre source de contenu VR, nous ajoutons de nouvelles expériences ou vidéos 360 chaque semaine. Toutes les expériences sont testées afin de vous garantir les plus belles expériences immersives ainsi qu’un fonctionnement parfait et ce sur tous les produits Homido.

Homido ce n’est pas que le meilleur casque de réalité virtuelle pour smartphone, c’est une surtout expérience complète proposant du contenu vérifié et essayé par de vrais utilisateurs. Aujourd’hui nous vous proposons à travers le VR Center et plus généralement, l’expérience Homido, plus de 200 heures de divertissement !

Live Feed

 

Un fil d’actualités présentant le dernier contenu pour votre masque de réalité virtuelle, ce contenu peut être un jeu, une expérience, une vidéo 360 ou encore un article.

Le Live Feed est actualisé au moins une fois par semaine et peut, en fonction des actualités ou du contenu, être mis à jour quotidiennement.

Ne ratez plus aucune expérience avec le Live Feed !

TOP 20 et vote utilisateur

 

Actualisé chaque semaine en fonction de vos votes, un classement des applications et vidéos est présenté sous forme d’un TOP 20 illustré par des icônes indiquant si le contenu est en hausse, baisse ou stable par rapport à la semaine passée. Le but de ce vote est de nous aider et vous aider à trouver le meilleur contenu en réalité virtuelle.

Contrairement aux notes Google Play et App Store, les votes au sein de l’application permettent de s’affranchir des notes d’utilisateurs tombés par hasard sur une application VR et la notant négativement suite à une incompréhension. Les développeurs et les utilisateurs auront ainsi une véritable idée de la popularité de leurs expériences.

Le Top 20, la solution pour trouver les meilleures expériences !

Apps categories et Videos categories

 

Permets de retrouver par catégories toutes les expériences proposées dans le VR Center.

Le catalogue est enrichi chaque semaine et une mise en avant premium pour le contenu le plus populaire est prévue.

Vous êtes développeurs ?

n’hésitez pas à nous soumettre votre application à l’adresse suivante : vrcenter@homido.com

My Apps (Android)

 

Représenté par le petit icônes en haut à droite de l’application, la rubrique « my Apps » vous permet de retrouver et de lancer toutes les applications du VR Center déjà installées sur votre smartphone. Une manière simple et efficace pour retrouver tout son contenu au même endroit.

Cette fonction est réservée aux smartphones Android.

Bookmarks

 

Situé dans le menu latéral, il permet de retrouver toutes les expériences relevées aussi bien dans le live feed que dans les catégories. Chaque fiche d’application ou de vidéo vos donne la possibilité et à tout moment, de marquer le contenu pour le retrouver plus tard dans cette section.

En glissant vers la gauche une carte d’application, vous pouvez accéder à sa fiche ou la supprimer de la page Bookmarks.

Les articles dans  VR Center

 

Les articles sont disponibles dans le Live Feed ainsi que dans une rubrique dédiée dans le menu principal. Pour inaugurer cette nouvelle fonction, nous allons ajouter chaque semaine les articles les plus lus de notre blog et donc un grand nombre de tutoriels.

Resté connectés à l’actu Homido en temps réel

Mode expert

 

Un espace réservé au plus bricoleur avec des applications plus complexes, des articles techniques et des tutoriels exclusifs. Dans cette rubrique vous trouverez tout ce qu’il faut pour profiter à fond de votre casque de réalité virtuelle Homido.

Utiliser votre casque au-delà de ses limites !

VR Center
Prix: Gratuit

Vos retours sont les bienvenus en écrivant à vrcenter@homido.com


Restez connectés sur Homido.com pour plus d’informations sur la réalité virtuelle mobile.