For many years, the X industry made it possible to democratize various technologies, such as VHS and stereoscopic 3D. Today, this industry naturally turns to virtual reality by offering a large number of 360 or 180 3D videos.

Some are XXX content specialists, like Badoink VR and Marc Dorcel, others are newcomers, like Virtual Real Porn. The XXX VR videos allow the user a new, particularly immersive, experience.

The pornographic content enters a new dimension through the medium of virtual reality, where the viewer is at the center of the action.

The free of charge content allows to take a small glimpse of the actual paid content, but it still offers a superior image quality and longer experiences that regularly exceed a half an hour.

Thus, all categories are represented, and there is something for all tastes with experiences for women also on offer.

The experiences of choice are usually in 180 3D; in fact, the main producers of XXX VR content have estimated that the user tends to look in front of him and to the sides. This choice also allows for a better image quality, since a 180 video at identical resolution will ensure that the pixelisation will be reduced in half, compared to that of a full sphere.

Where to find the best content?

We have selected Badoink VR among various specialists; they offer videos at a regular frequency, in very good graphic quality (4K/60 frames per second), and with themes covering most expectations.

  • The Badoink VR catalog is available starting at $1; at this price you will have access to streaming videos as well as downloads.
  • For $24.95/month you will have the unlimited downloads option of all the videos of the platform, and this tariff can go down to $5.95/month for a one-year subscription if the total yearly fee is paid in one go.

Badoink VR offers 24/7 assistance to all members as well as a secured, discreet and of course confidential payment solution. It is worth noting that all downloaded videos remain visible after the subscription period!

We advise you to download the videos to obtain the best image quality possible. To view them easily and locally on your smartphone, follow the guide!

Badoink VR

The content of this site is not suitable for an underage audience. Photos, videos, and pornography text available on Badoink VR may be offensive to some. By entering the site you declare that you have taken responsibility for viewing its content.

18 VR

The content of this site is not suitable for an underage audience. Photos, videos, and pornography text available on 18 VR may be offensive to some. By entering the site you declare that you have taken responsibility for viewing its content.

VR Cosplay

The content of this site is not suitable for an underage audience. Photos, videos, and pornography text available on VR Cosplay may be offensive to some. By entering the site you declare that you have taken responsibility for viewing its content.

Badoink VR

The content of this site is not suitable for an underage audience. Photos, videos, and pornography text available on Badoink VR may be offensive to some. By entering the site you declare that you have taken responsibility for viewing its content.

 

18 VR

The content of this site is not suitable for an underage audience. Photos, videos, and pornography text available on 18 VR may be offensive to some. By entering the site you declare that you have taken responsibility for viewing its content.

Depuis de nombreuses années, l’industrie du X a permis de démocratiser de nombreuses technologies telles que la VHS et la 3D stéréoscopique. Aujourd’hui cette industrie se tourne naturellement vers la réalité virtuelle en proposant un grand nombre de vidéos 360 ou 180 3D.

Certains sont spécialistes du contenu XXX comme Badoink VR et  Marc Dorcel, d’autres sont de nouveaux venus comme Virtual Real Porn. Les vidéos XXX VR permettent à l’utilisateur une expérience nouvelle, particulièrement immersive.

Grâce à la réalité virtuelle, le contenu pornographique entre dans une nouvelle dimension ou le spectateur se trouve au centre de l’action.

Du contenu est proposé gratuitement, celui-ci permet d’avoir un petit aperçu du véritable contenu, payant, mais proposant une qualité d’image nettement supérieure et des expériences plus longues dépassant régulièrement la demi-heure.

Toutes les catégories sont ainsi représentées, il y en a pour tout les goûts et des expériences sont aussi proposées pour les femmes.

Les expériences proposées sont généralement en 180 3D, en effet les principaux producteurs de contenu XXX VR ont estimé que l’utilisateur se contente de regarder devant lui et sur les côtés. Ce choix permet aussi une meilleure qualité d’image puisqu’à résolution identique une vidéo 180 proposera une image deux fois moins pixelisée qu’une sphère complète.

Où trouver le meilleur contenu ?

Parmi les différents spécialistes, nous avons sélectionné Badoink VR qui propose des vidéos à une fréquence régulière, de très bonne qualité graphique (4K / 60 images par secondes), et des thèmes couvrant la plupart des attentes.

  • Le catalogue de Badoink VR est disponible à partir de $1, à ce prix là vous aurez accès à une vidéo en streaming ainsi qu’un téléchargement.
  • Pour $24.95/mo vous aurez la possibilité de télécharger en illimité toutes les vidéos de la plateforme et ce tarif peut descendre à $5.95/mo pour un abonnement d’un an si le paiement est effectué en une seule fois pour l’année.

Badoink VR propose une assistance 24/7 à tous les membres ainsi qu’une solution de paiement sécurisée, discrète et bien entendu confidentielle. À noter que toutes les vidéos téléchargées restent visibles après la période d’abonnement !

Nous vous conseillons de télécharger les vidéos pour obtenir la meilleure qualité d’image possible. Pour les lire facilement et  localement sur votre smartphone, suivez le guide !

Badoink VR

Le contenu de ce site ne convient pas à un public mineur. Les photos, vidéos, et textes pornographiques disponibles sur Badoink VR peuvent choquer certaines sensibilités. En entrant, vous déclarez prendre vos responsabilités vis-à-vis de ce contenu.

18 VR

Le contenu de ce site ne convient pas à un public mineur. Les photos, vidéos, et textes pornographiques disponibles sur 18 VR peuvent choquer certaines sensibilités. En entrant, vous déclarez prendre vos responsabilités vis-à-vis de ce contenu.

VR Cosplay

Le contenu de ce site ne convient pas à un public mineur. Les photos, vidéos, et textes pornographiques disponibles sur VR Cosplay peuvent choquer certaines sensibilités. En entrant, vous déclarez prendre vos responsabilités vis-à-vis de ce contenu.

Badoink VR

Le contenu de ce site ne convient pas à un public mineur. Les photos, vidéos, et textes pornographiques disponibles sur Badoink VR peuvent choquer certaines sensibilités. En entrant, vous déclarez prendre vos responsabilités vis-à-vis de ce contenu.

 

18 VR

Le contenu de ce site ne convient pas à un public mineur. Les photos, vidéos, et textes pornographiques disponibles sur 18 VR peuvent choquer certaines sensibilités. En entrant, vous déclarez prendre vos responsabilités vis-à-vis de ce contenu.